Category Archives: Weekly Intentions

Weekly Mass intentions and special Masses

Weekly Masses Commencing Sun 03rd Jun 2018

Posted in Weekly Intentions | Comments Off on Weekly Masses Commencing Sun 03rd Jun 2018

Weekly Masses Commencing Sun 27th May 2018

Posted in Weekly Intentions | Comments Off on Weekly Masses Commencing Sun 27th May 2018

Weekly Masses Commencing Sun 20th May 2018

Posted in Weekly Intentions | Tagged | Comments Off on Weekly Masses Commencing Sun 20th May 2018

Weekly Masses Commencing Sun 13th May 2018

Posted in Weekly Intentions | Tagged | Comments Off on Weekly Masses Commencing Sun 13th May 2018

Weekly Masses Commencing Sun 29th Apr 2018

Posted in Weekly Intentions | Comments Off on Weekly Masses Commencing Sun 29th Apr 2018

Weekly Masses Commencing Sun 22nd Apr 2018

Posted in Weekly Intentions | Comments Off on Weekly Masses Commencing Sun 22nd Apr 2018

Weekly Masses Commencing Sun 25th Mar 2018

Posted in Weekly Intentions | Tagged | Comments Off on Weekly Masses Commencing Sun 25th Mar 2018

Weekly Masses Commencing Sun 18th Mar 2018

Posted in Weekly Intentions | Tagged | Comments Off on Weekly Masses Commencing Sun 18th Mar 2018

Weekly Masses Commencing Sun 11th Mar 2018

Posted in Weekly Intentions | Comments Off on Weekly Masses Commencing Sun 11th Mar 2018

Weekly Masses Commencing Sun 04th Mar 2018

Posted in Weekly Intentions | Comments Off on Weekly Masses Commencing Sun 04th Mar 2018

Weekly Masses Commencing Sun 18th Feb 2018

Posted in Weekly Intentions | Tagged | Comments Off on Weekly Masses Commencing Sun 18th Feb 2018

Weekly Masses Commencing Sun 11th Feb 2018

Posted in Weekly Intentions | Tagged , | Comments Off on Weekly Masses Commencing Sun 11th Feb 2018